Login
WASKA FANTASY TOUR
 

Tournament Schedule

Year
1 Mar 11 - Mar 14 Thu 6:00 AM CST THE PLAYERS Championship Standard Ponte Vedra Beach, FL $15,000,000 $2,700,000 Justin Thomas Results
2 Mar 18 - Mar 21 Thu 7:00 AM CDT The Honda Classic Standard Palm Beach Gardens, FL $7,000,000 $1,260,000 Matt Jones Results
3 (Wed) Mar 24 - Mar 28 Wed 8:00 AM CDT WGC Match Play Championship Match Play Austin, TX $10,500,000 $1,745,000 Billy Horschel Results
4 Apr 1 - Apr 4 Thu 7:30 AM CDT Valero Texas Open Standard San Antonio, TX $7,700,000 $1,386,000 Jordan Spieth Results
5 Apr 8 - Apr 11 Thu 7:00 AM CDT The Masters Major Augusta, GA $11,500,000 $2,070,000 Hideki Matsuyama Results
6 Apr 15 - Apr 18 Thu 6:00 AM CDT RBC Heritage Standard Hilton Head Island, SC $7,100,000 $1,278,000 Stewart Cink Results
7 Apr 22 - Apr 25 Thu 7:00 AM CDT Zurich Classic of New Orleans Two Man Team New Orleans, LA $7,400,000 $1,069,300 Leishman / Smith, Cam Results
8 Apr 29 - May 2 Thu 6:00 AM CDT Valspar Championship Standard Palm Harbor, FL $6,900,000 $1,242,000 Sam Burns Results
9 May 6 - May 9 Thu 6:00 AM CDT Wells Fargo Championship Standard Charlotte, NC $8,100,000 $1,458,000 Rory McIlroy Results
10 May 13 - May 16 Thu 7:00 AM CDT AT&T Byron Nelson Standard Dallas, TX $8,100,000 $1,458,000 Kyoung-Hoon Lee Results
11 May 20 - May 23 Thu 6:00 AM CDT PGA Championship Major Kiawah Island, SC $12,000,000 $2,160,000 Phil Mickelson Results
12 May 27 - May 30 Thu 7:30 AM CDT Charles Schwab Challenge Standard Fort Worth, TX $7,500,000 $1,350,000 Jason Kokrak Results
13 Jun 3 - Jun 6 Thu 6:30 AM CDT The Memorial Tournament Standard Dublin, OH $9,300,000 $1,674,000 Patrick Cantlay Results
14 Jun 10 - Jun 13 Thu 6:00 AM CDT Palmetto Championship Standard Ridgeland, SC $7,300,000 $1,314,000 Garrick Higgo Results
15 Jun 17 - Jun 20 Thu 8:45 AM CDT U.S. Open Major San Diego, CA $12,500,000 $2,250,000 Results
16 Jun 24 - Jun 27 Thu 6:00 AM CDT Travelers Championship Standard Cromwell, CT $7,400,000 $1,332,000 Results
17 Jul 1 - Jul 4 Thu 6:30 AM CDT Rocket Mortgage Classic Standard Detroit, MI $7,500,000 $1,350,000 Results
18 Jul 8 - Jul 11 Thu 7:00 AM CDT John Deere Classic Standard Silvis, IL $6,200,000 $1,116,000 Results
19 Jul 15 - Jul 18 Thu 1:00 AM CDT The Open Championship Major Kent, England $10,750,000 $1,935,000 Results
20 Jul 22 - Jul 25 Thu 7:00 AM CDT 3M Open Standard Blaine, MN $6,600,000 $1,188,000 Results
21 Aug 5 - Aug 8 Thu 11:30 AM CDT WGC FedEx St. Jude Invitational (No Cut) Standard Memphis, TN $10,500,000 $1,745,000 Results
22 Aug 12 - Aug 15 Thu 6:00 AM CDT Wyndham Championship Standard Greensboro, NC $6,400,000 $1,152,000 Results
23 Aug 19 - Aug 22 Thu 6:30 AM CDT The Northern Trust Playoff Paramus, NJ $9,500,000 $1,710,000 Results
24 Aug 26 - Aug 29 Thu 9:30 AM CDT BMW Championship (No Cut) Playoff Owings Mills, MD $9,500,000 $1,710,000 Results
25 Sep 2 - Sep 5 Thu 10:45 AM CDT TOUR Championship (No Cut) Playoff Atlanta, GA $9,500,000 $1,710,000 Results