Login
WASKA FANTASY TOUR
 

Tournament Schedule

Year
1 May 21 - May 24 Thu 7:00 AM CDT Charles Schwab Challenge Standard Fort Worth, TX $7,500,000 $1,350,000 Results
2 May 28 - May 31 Thu 6:30 AM CDT Rocket Mortgage Classic Standard Detroit, MI $7,500,000 $1,350,000 Results
3 Jun 4 - Jun 7 Thu 6:30 AM CDT The Memorial Tournament Standard Dublin, OH $9,300,000 $1,674,000 Results
4 Jun 11 - Jun 14 Thu 6:00 AM CDT RBC Canadian Open Standard Oakville, Ontario, Canada $7,800,000 $1,404,000 Results
5 Jun 18 - Jun 21 Thu 8:45 AM CDT U.S. Open Major Mamaroneck, NY $12,500,000 $2,250,000 Results
6 Jun 25 - Jun 28 Thu 6:00 AM CDT Travelers Championship Standard Cromwell, CT $7,400,000 $1,332,000 Results
7 Jul 2 - Jul 5 Thu 11:30 AM CDT WGC FedEx St. Jude Classic (No Cut) Standard Memphis, TN $10,500,000 $1,745,000 Results
8 Jul 9 - Jul 12 Thu 7:00 AM CDT John Deere Classic Standard Silvis, IL $6,200,000 $1,116,000 Results
9 Jul 16 - Jul 19 Thu 1:00 AM CDT The Open Championship Major Kent, England $10,750,000 $1,935,000 Results
10 Jul 23 - Jul 26 Thu 7:00 AM CDT 3M Open Standard Blaine, MN $6,600,000 $1,188,000 Results
11 Aug 6 - Aug 9 Thu 6:00 AM CDT Wyndham Championship Standard Greensboro, NC $6,400,000 $1,152,000 Results
12 Aug 13 - Aug 16 Thu 6:30 AM CDT The Northern Trust Playoff Paramus, NJ $9,500,000 $1,710,000 Results
13 Aug 20 - Aug 23 Thu 9:30 AM CDT BMW Championship (No Cut) Playoff Olympia Fields, IL $9,500,000 $1,710,000 Results